Reviews


Average Rating:

19 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

horrible food gave me the runs most of the night

Horrible food
placed by Winifred Omibiyi on the 15th December 2018



Nice Sunday evening treat

Ordered a Delivery which arrived much earlier than time slot suggested. Food was nice and hot and tasty. The only thing wrong was we got sag paneer instead of sag aloo . But on the plus side we had a couple of popadoms and a sauce that we didn't order so that was a bonus.
placed by Raymond Tidd on the 29th October 2018



Not sure of their own offers

Good food but very poor customer service. Through no fault of our own the deal advertised was no longer honoured by the restaurant despite them agreeing as we walked in. Only told once we were eating. Used this restaurant for 10 years but no longer. Contacted to discuss but not taken into account. Better establishments in the area
placed by Lee Allen on the 21st October 2018



Nice Sunday night treat.

Order was on time and hot and very tasty. Great service.
placed by Raymond Tidd on the 3rd September 2018



Lovely Sunday evening delivery

It was a nice change to just chill out and have a nice delivery on a Sunday evening. Didn't order much but what we did order was delicious and hot and on time so can't fault the service.
placed by Raymond Tidd on the 30th August 2018



Food

Food nowhere like what it used to be very bland
placed by Claire Harper on the 1st August 2018



Very prompt service

Food was delivered hot and well earlier than the timeslot suggested. The food was as good as usual as we often eat in the restaurant. It was the first time I had actually had food delivered from there and it lived up to expectations. The only thing wrong was that once we had submitted our order and it had gone through we remembered we wanted one of their nice sauces so I put it in the comments box saying could we add it to our order but it wasn't there when we got the delivery, however there was some Bombay potatoes that we didn't order so it was either a mistake or an extra, either way they were very nice. Excellent service.
placed by Raymond Tidd on the 16th July 2018



Excellent service...

Food delivered piping hot and well before the estimated delivery slot...
placed by Bob Garnett on the 2nd July 2018



Tough meat

Ate in about a month ago and had a take away two weeks ago-both times food was extremely good.But tonight had take away- Chicken dish was lovely but Lamb Tikka Bhuna was so tough it spoilt the meal. Very disappointed this time!!
placed by STEVEN PLUMMER on the 10th May 2018



Best curry house in southend

Lovely quality Indian, not a bad price, only issue I had was missing naan bread
placed by Jon Shepherd on the 9th May 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.