Reviews


Average Rating:

22 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent service...

Food delivered piping hot and well before the estimated delivery slot...
placed by Bob Garnett on the 2nd July 2018



Tough meat

Ate in about a month ago and had a take away two weeks ago-both times food was extremely good.But tonight had take away- Chicken dish was lovely but Lamb Tikka Bhuna was so tough it spoilt the meal. Very disappointed this time!!
placed by STEVEN PLUMMER on the 10th May 2018



Best curry house in southend

Lovely quality Indian, not a bad price, only issue I had was missing naan bread
placed by Jon Shepherd on the 9th May 2018



Delicious Meal

Tasty takeaway and generous portions. We’ll be back.
placed by Matthew Barnetson on the 3rd March 2018



Always Good

Mamataz Mahal never disappoints - Eat In, delivery or take away. Extremely tasty. Good value. Delivered quickley.
placed by Lorraine Davis on the 16th February 2018



Big delivery

Very happy arrived in time and was delicious 10/10
placed by Glen Gray on the 14th December 2017



Excellent

The food was lovely and was delivered very quickly.
placed by Louise Grenham on the 24th August 2017



Value (good portions).tasty,efficient delivery (well within time qouted)

Will use again.
placed by katie lewis on the 20th May 2017



too much oil and tough meat

the food arrived in a bag that was swimming in oil where something had leaked . When dishing up the food the amount of oil in the dishes was astounding. The meat in the bhuna was very tough and I wasn't able to eat it . I heard good reviews about this place so I was really disappointed . The oil was the most I have ever seen used by an Indian restaurant. The bombay potatoes was enjoyable so was the onion baji the rest however was not .
placed by charlotte nicholson on the 22nd April 2017



Good - will use again

Ordering online was great, and food was only 10 minutes late in delivery (not a problem, as it was peak time). We enjoyed the food (but over-ordered as usual!). Think this will be our new Indian takeaway of choice from now on.
placed by Graeme Holiday on the 14th April 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.